Snowgoons feat. Reef the Lost Cauze & Sicknature – ”Goon Bap” (remix)

The always active Snowgoons are set to celebrate another anniversary of the release of the ”Goon Bap” album. The Goon Bap remix features just like the original both Reef the Lost Cauze and Sicknature. The album, released in 2016, is still available on all digital platforms and in case you missed it is definitely worth checking.
R.I.P. Tame One who features on our favourite track from the album ”All City Kingz” together with El Da Sensei.

Sadat X & El Da Sensei – ”XL”

”XL” är namnet på skivan som herrarna Sadat X tillsammans med El Da Sensei släppte tidigare i år. ”XL” gästas av MC:s Nutso och Andre the Giant och innehåller produktioner av bla. DJ Spinna, King I Divine, J Rawls, m. fl. Klicka på följande länkar för att köpa/beställa i format av önskemål: vinyl, cassette eller köp/lyssna digitalt via favorit app. Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes.


Episode #59 2/2 (Best of 2013) by DJ Snuff – 1200MIX


Part 2 sees DJ Snuff go in for same tunes as Funky Diabetic above! Check out Snuffs delivery!

[01] Troy Ave feat Styles P – “Do It ”
[02] A$AP Rocky feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson – “1 Train”
[03] Statik Selektah feat. Raekwon, Joey Bada$$ & Black Thought – “Bird Eye’s View”
[04] Malik B & Mr. Green – “Definition”
[05] Torch – “Milk Crates”
[06] DJ Skizz feat. Jakk Frost & Malik B. – “Heavy Metal Is Bakk”
[07] Roc Marciano – “The Sacrifice”
[08] Leaf feat. Action Bronson – “Sugar Mama”
[09] Ugly Heroes – “Desperate”
[10] Hannibal Stax & Marco Polo – “46 Bars of Death
[11] Benefit feat. Big Shug & M-Dot – “Heavy”
[12] Marco Polo feat. Artifacts – “Back To Work”
[13] Ill Bill – “Truth”
[14] Kid Tsunami feat. Sean Price – “Bang Exclusive”
[15] Wyld Bunch feat. Torae, DJ Djaz & Flev – “Beast’N” (Flev Remix)
[16] Logic – “Nasty”
[17] Tony Touch – Random (feat. Sean Price & Guilty Simpson)
[18] Marco Polo feat. Inspectah Deck, Large Professor, O.C., Tragedy Khadafi & DJ Revolution
[19] Professor P & DJ Akilles feat. A.G. – “Killing Time”
[20] Demigodz feat. Scoop Deville – “Just Can’t Quit”
[21] Cormega feat. Raekwon – “Honorable”
[22] Talib Kweli feat. Raekwon – “Violations”
[23] KRS-One & Marley Marl – “Hip Hop Lives”
[24] Oddisee – “Own Appeal” (Tangible Dream)
[25] PH3 – “Hej Ufo”
[26] Adam Kanyama – “På Riktigt”

Total running time: 1h 29m 23s

—- —- —- —-

To subscribe, check the top of the right sidebar.

Get at us on: info[at]